Contact Us

General Inquiries
Kamyn Asher
707.254.1168  dtcwinesymposium@gmail.com

Trade Sponsorship & Press
Jeremy Benson
707.254.1107  benson@bensonmarketing.com

Sponsor Session Committee Chair
Karen Barnes
707.738.1301  karen@winedirectmarketing.com

Workshop Committee Chair
Laila Subaie
800.366.9463  laila@minerwines.com

Keynote Speaker Co-Chairs
Barbara Gorder, 312.972.2833, barbara.gorder@unlo.com
Brian Baker, 707.942.5105, brian@montelena.com

2018 Event Chair
Stephanie Friedman
stephanie@affinityDTC.com