Contact Us

2025 Steering Committee Chairs

Event Chair
Brian Baker, CMO and VP Business Development, Cultivar Marketing. brian@cultivarmarketing.com

Keynote Speaker Subcommittee Chair
Barbara Gorder, President, Undisclosed Location. barbara.gorder@unlo.com

Workshop Sessions Subcommittee Chair
Susan DeMatei, President, WineGlass Marketing. susan@wineglassmarketing.com

Sponsorship Subcommittee Chair
Meredith Hayes, Director, DTC Sales and Marketing, Ram’s Gate Winery.  mhayes@ramsgatewinery.com

Logistics & Planning Subcommittee Chair
Patricia O’Brien, Director Operations & Marketing, Danza del Sol Winery. p.obrien@danzadelsolwinery.com

Innovation Subcommittee Chair
Ed Feuchuk, General Manager, Tank Garage Winery. ed@farmcollectivewine.com

 

Event Manager
Lynn Edwards, VP of Events, Evo3 Events. Lynn@evo3events.com

Media Contact
Thea Schlendorf, Executive Director, Free the Grapes! thea@thebrandleader.com