Contact Us

2025 Steering Committee Chairs

Event Chair
Brian Baker, CMO and VP Business Development, Cultivar Marketing.

Keynote Speaker Subcommittee Chair
Barbara Gorder, President, Undisclosed Location.

Workshop Sessions Subcommittee Chair
Susan DeMatei, President, WineGlass Marketing.

Sponsorship Subcommittee Chair
Meredith Hayes, Director, DTC Sales and Marketing, Ram’s Gate Winery.

Logistics & Planning Subcommittee Chair
Patricia O’Brien, Director Operations & Marketing, Danza del Sol Winery.

Innovation Subcommittee Chair
Ed Feuchuk, General Manager, Tank Garage Winery.


Event Manager
Lynn Edwards, VP of Events, Evo3 Events.

Media Contact
Thea Schlendorf, Executive Director, Free the Grapes!